Contact Us

Contact List

Your Name

Address

City

State

Zip/Postal

Phone

Email

Please Select Your Receipient From Below

Subject

Comment/Question

 
For all basic club questions, concerns, or correspondence, please-
E-Mail: info@jkysc.com
Snail Mail:
234 Alfred Dr.
Wintersville, Ohio 43953
 
To send correspondence to a certain club official or director, please see the directory below.
————————————————————————-
Dave Ferroni, President of Operations
Phone:1-412-496-1194
E-Mail: ferroni23@yahoo.com
 ————————————————————————-
Aldo Crisante, Executive Director
Phone: 1-740-632-1835
Alternate Phone: 1-304-527-1004
E-Mail: acrisante@me.com
 ————————————————————————-
Vice President of Operations – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
 ————————————————————————-
Registrar – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
 ————————————————————————-
Kerry DiDomenico, Treasurer
Phone: 1-740-424-8767
E-Mail: kdidomenico@jbhsorg.com
————————————————————————-
Secretary – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
 ————————————————————————-
Scott Montgomery, Vice President of Administration
Phone: 724-263-4573
E-Mail: scott.montgomery@oaiusa.com
————————————————————————-
Aimee Livingston, Kiwanis Director
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
————————————————————————
Select Soccer Coordinator – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
————————————————————————-
Greg Bowers, Director of Coaching
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: gbowers@scsohio.org
————————————————————————-
Referee  Coordinator – VACANT
Phone: NA
E-Mail:
————————————————————————-
Monica Rogers, TOPS Soccer Coordinator
Phone: 1-740-381-5056
E-Mail: harold1997@comcast.net
————————————————————————-
Concession Stand Manager – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed
————————————————————————-
 Michelle Moss, Fundraising Director
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: michelle.moss28@gmail.com
————————————————————————-
Brian Moss, Webmaster
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: brian.lee.moss@gmail.com
————————————————————————-

Protected: Administration

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

View page »