Contact Us

Contact List

Your Name

Address

City

State

Zip/Postal

Phone

Email

Please Select Your Recipient From Below

Subject

Comment/Question

 
For all basic club questions, concerns, or correspondence,
Facebook: facebook.com/jkysc
E-Mail: info@jkysc.com
Snail Mail:
234 Alfred Dr.
Wintersville, Ohio 43953
 
To send correspondence to a certain club official or director, please see the directory below.

Kevin Lee President of Operations
E-Mail: kevinthomaslee@gmail.com

Aldo Crisante, Executive Director
Phone: 1-740-632-1835
E-Mail: crisantealdo@gmail.com

Jeff Bruzzese ,Vice President of Operations
E-Mail: jeff@bruzzeselaw.com

Brian Moss, Registrar
E-Mail: brian.lee.moss@gmail.com

Kerry DiDomenico, Treasurer
Phone: 1-740-424-8767
E-Mail: kerrydidomenico@gmail.com

Robert Zaleski, Secretary
E-Mail: rlzaleski@gmail.com

Scott Montgomery, Vice President of Administration
E-Mail: scottm@oaiusa.com

Aimee Livingston, Kiwanis Director

Select Soccer Coordinator – VACANT
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail: Not Listed

VACANT, Director of Coaching
Phone: Not Listed
E-Mail:  Not Listed

Eric Timmons, Referee  Coordinator
Phone:

740-238-1550

E-Mail:

eric.timmons@gmail.com


Monica Rogers, TOPS Soccer Coordinator
Phone: 1-740-381-5056
E-Mail: harold1997@comcast.net

Melissia Sutton, Concession Stand Manager 
Phone: (740) 381-6531

 Michelle Moss, Fundraising Director
E-Mail: michelle.moss28@gmail.com
 
 

Protected: Administration

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.